How ya keepin?

This is a blog that I am creating for a class in my Master’s program in College.  I was fortunate enough to have a study abroad experience during my undergrad years in college.  I choose to study in Ireland, at the National University of Ireland, Galway.  Galway is located on the west coast of Ireland, and a place I called home for just over 4 months. This blog will be filled with tales from my time in Ireland.  The friends I made and the adventures we had changed my life for the better. I want this to be a forum for everyone who loves Ireland to let it show.  Talk about your time on the Emerald Isle with other people who can truly understand it.  Or, if you have never been across the pond, let this blog provide you with the ideas and inspiration to take that leap and get over to Ireland.

Iv been back to Ireland once since I lived there and cannot wait to return once more!

This entry was posted in General Info and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

